[dfads params='groups=4969&limit=1&orderby=random']

Raquetball winners announced



By Sun Advocate

Shane Garcia, Guy Adams, Ed Callor, Jeremy Lamph, Mike Hreinson, Randi Williams, Shanna Ward and Wendy Meeks display the trophies they collected during a recent raquetball tournament at the Collge of Eastern Utah. In the advanced group, Adams placed first, Garcia second and Brad Jarvis finished in third place. In the intermediate division, Hreinson finished in first place, Lamph in second and Callor in third place. Finally, in the women’s category, Ward placed first, Williams placed second and Meeks finished in third place.

[dfads params='groups=1745&limit=1&orderby=random']
scroll to top