[dfads params='groups=4969&limit=1&orderby=random']

Raquetball tourney winners announced



By Sun Advocate

Women’s racquetball tournament winners Shanna Ward, Wendy Meeks and Randi Williams take a quick break during the College of Eastern Utah’s spring tournament at the BDAC. Ward finished the event in first place and was followed by Meeks in second and Williams in third.
Jeff Johnson captured first place honors in the advanced mens division and was followed by Dave Hreinson in second place and Rinji Gregersen in third.
In the intermediate division, Dean Sanchez finished in first place while Rick Adams captured second place honors and Mike Hreinson finished in third place.
Finally, in the novice division, Jerimiah Davies finished in first place, Gus Adams in second place and Brett Johnson in third place.
The next tournament to be held at the BDAC was scheduled for earlier this week and was a singles event.

[dfads params='groups=1745&limit=1&orderby=random']
scroll to top